My P.3 Darlings’ production : The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse

3 Jan

My P.3 kids literally energize me by actively participate in almost any classroom activities. Readers’ theatre is one of their favourites, but how can teachers afford time for every group to come out and perform during lesson? (They are in the p.m. section, so they don’t even have lunchtime >_< )

 I have come up with one solution — let the kids take the camera. I gave them my old digital camera (in case they broke it, I won’t bother to fix it) and let them videotape their own performance during recess. Kids nowadays are tech savvy and they can easily operate electronic gadgets.

See how they zoom in the zoom out accordingly😄

This is of course  not the only video I found in my camera. There are other experimental video clips … haha🙂

One Response to “My P.3 Darlings’ production : The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse”

  1. paul sze 2011 年 01 月 04 日 at 3:43 AM #

    Another cool clip I can show to the teachers on the MA in the second term.

Leave a Reply

